The colours started to be more harmoniic to each other, the sweet scent of blue Nag Champas was coming with the smoke and scratching my itches. The mountains dont seem that far anymore. The vibes have changed. Theyre lovlier now, smoother.

Inner clarity comes with outter clarity. Work on botch sides towards sanity. Shanti Om.

You dont start. youll never quit and never stop. Tranquility lies in the wilderness of the waves. 

 

What annoyes me though, is its attachement to me. Lets see how to cut it off, hmmm… with reggae music? or a cigarette? or shall we maybe let it be? 

Well changing the position was certainly a great idea. Soon my legs will fall asleep. Im probably next.

Heres a Koan:

A monk asked the master: ” May I smoke during meditation? ” 

The Master replied: “Yout better ask, if you may meditate while smoking.”

Dynamics…

Protein Molecules…

Stuff that turns me on.