The very first thing I noticed today, was that something is bothering me balls so I thought about it, got angry about it, got drunk because of it and could not help but starting this blog in order to puke out whatever crouches inside this bubble of anger and confusion.

Blogging is one of the last fun things I can remember doing apart from travelling, sex and drugs. My first blog was about the time when I volunteered as an English teacher in Siem Reap, Cambodia more than two years ago. I used to go outside looking for the craziest experiences to write everything down in the evening on my blog, wich was fun and acceptable for the first posts until I found my dear self in situations way to bizarre to publish. So after two years of these more or less bizarre situations I was forced to stop giving a fuck about publishing or not in order to save the little artist in me from becoming a victim of a troubled, confused and sad society.

I am lying right now on a couch, in a tiny guest room of my mothers flat in Bavaria, South Germany, slightly tipsy from half a bottle of Glühwein, writing on a blog without specific meaning. Things couldn’t become more bizarre.

The good news is, though, that I am enjoying it. It just crossed my mind that buying a nice and cheap camera to provide a couple of decent cheap pics, would make this whole thing even more enjoyable. Actually I was thinking of starting to write again a long time ago for many reasons, some noble ones as well as some despicably egoic ones. One of the greatest things writing does for me is that it allows the annoying devil on my right shoulder and the untrustable angel on my left shoulder, fade. And that is definitly necessary, bacause they inhabited my head for the better part of 2013 without paying any rent.

What brought me here was a history of one strange thing happening after another for the past 20 years, a story way too long or complicated to write down at the moment, but I can easily recall what happened right before I visited this page:

I drank half a bottle of Glühwein while listening to Prezident, a german Rapper who makes songs for situations like mine.

Before that I watched the documentary called “Home”,

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jqxENMKaeCU

wich is about the history of our suffering planet and the impact of human behaviour on our environment. I got this documentary from the list of the 166 documentaries to expand your conciousness:

http://altering-perspectives.com/2013/11/119-documentaries-expand-consciousness.html

Before that I was having breakfast, cigarettes, destructive thoughts and a rather long sleep after a night I spent with Techno, 2 beers and a couple of small puffs of a cigarette containg legal herbs with synthetic cannabinoids wich are of course not to smoke.

That was after having a great dinner at an Indian Restaurant (Indian Palace in Augsburg) with my mother who pissed me off by defending bad habits of people I met previous to the dinner. And thats it.

I guess I puked it out for today.

Now I can focus again on watching movies on TV.